Okay so!! I'm feeling better. Less evil brain and more chill, in case people were worried ;-; sorry. I'm trying to take care of myself and get commission work done while hoping my clients aren't too annoyed with my turnaround time. Idk how I used to pump out art for commissions like I was about to die, I simply am not built for same day comms lol. Right now my queue is only about five pieces long though! Which is exciting :3

I'm just a beautiful baby girl named retard thats all. I'm going 2 try and make this blog mostly fun and about me and self indulgent. I also wanna post a bit about paraphilia stuff now that i have a platform for it without any risk of ban/report stuff. Gonna be primarily having fun and being silly and if anyone's mean to me i can kill them with hammers. Very happy. Feeling kind of littlespaced out too which is niceys :3

If you wanna support me, as always go to here to support me, buy adopts, stickers, taxidermy art, and more.

Widget is loading comments...