SO i didn't break zonelets, I needed to clear my cache. I'm so good with technology/j

So! New year, it's been a while! I got a new PC so I'm in the process of transferring everything from my laptop to here, and unfortunately the blog fell to the wayside (i forgot it existed.) but we're back! I've mostly been doing art and getting ready to vend at cutiefest come April. I'm alos trying to do better with reading theory and helping provide support to the people I really care about. I also want to formally start posting about my care for paraphiles and being a radqueer. I want to advocate for the people in my life who are too scared to advocate for themselves. I want to both provide care and rally against things like paramisia, transmisogyny, and queerphobia. Those are my intentions anyways. More posts to come when I'm less tired :0

Widget is loading comments...