Apparently I've been coding the LycoReco shrine site (and adjacent toyhou.se spinoff codes) for longer than 8 hours now. I'm feeling pretty accomplished, but also wow!! It's been forever since I was able to focus so completely on something, everyone say thank you hyperfixation! I updated this site's css, linked Sprout's website in her toyhou.se profile, made a(wip) version of lycorecocafe's code for toyhou.se, made a quick code for a bunch of my TH profiles, and made an adopt. Feeling super productive :3 it's so exciting to feel like I can DO things again, I was getting worried my meds weren't working but really I think I just needed something to focus on and look forward to. Crazy how that works.

I spent a bunch of money recently but honestly I'm not even mad at myself? I'm just going to move forward and make it back. I'm a bit discouraged by the lack of commission inquiries but what can you expect when you haven't posted for upwards of 5 months lmao. hoping to join some more art servers and get some bites soon. That's all for this afternoon, I hope anyone reading this remembers to take their meds, do their hrt injections, drink water, and hug your pets.